Latest Products http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 05:47:38 +0530 en-us http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in Humic Acid http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/humic-acid.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/humic-acid.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Pesticides http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-pesticides.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-pesticides.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Insecticides http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-insecticides.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-insecticides.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fungicides http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-fungicides.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-fungicides.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain Gold Humic Acid http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-gold-humic-acid.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-gold-humic-acid.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humirin Humic Acid http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/humirin-humic-acid.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/humirin-humic-acid.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixol Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/mixol-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/mixol-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain Zyme Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-zyme-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-zyme-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Increased aeration of soil. Improved soil workability. Reduced soil erosion. Increase germination and viability of seeds. Increase root respiration and root formation Best Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/best-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/best-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mega Boom Flower Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/mega-boom-flower-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/mega-boom-flower-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Haigrow Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/haigrow-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/haigrow-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrobenzene Plant Growth Promoter http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/nitrobenzene-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/nitrobenzene-plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fungicide Powder http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-fungicide-powder.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/bio-fungicide-powder.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Copper Pesticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/super-copper-pesticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/super-copper-pesticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sticorin Sticking Agent http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/sticorin-sticking-agent.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/sticorin-sticking-agent.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Powder http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/potassium-humate-powder.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/potassium-humate-powder.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Allout Pesticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/allout-pesticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/allout-pesticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Might Pesticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/might-pesticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/might-pesticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Proud Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/proud-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/proud-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clorin-505 Bio Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/clorin-505-bio-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/clorin-505-bio-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Propen Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/propen-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/propen-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Profen Super Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/profen-super-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/profen-super-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monorin Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/monorin-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/monorin-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strong Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/strong-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/strong-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prahar Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/prahar-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/prahar-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain-Mida Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-mida-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-mida-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wormethion Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/wormethion-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/wormethion-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recelt Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/recelt-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/recelt-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiaorin Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/thiaorin-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/thiaorin-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rain-Mida Extra Insecticide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-mida-extra-insecticide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rain-mida-extra-insecticide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact Plus Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/contact-plus-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/contact-plus-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ridomil-72 Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/ridomil-72-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/ridomil-72-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulpharin Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/sulpharin-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/sulpharin-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custodio Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/custodio-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/custodio-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baviston Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/baviston-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/baviston-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trizeb Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/trizeb-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/trizeb-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rainzeb Fungicide http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rainzeb-fungicide.htm http://www.rainbiotechindia.co.in/rainzeb-fungicide.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530